Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Community Involvement
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Mar 29 Wed 12.30

Holiday Park, Burleigh - Consultation

details
 Apr 1 Sat 10.00

Holiday Park, Burleigh - Consultation

details
 Apr 11 Tue 19.00

Hustings at Portmoak
Portmoak Community Council

details
 Apr 22 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Apr 25 Tue 19.30

Annual General Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire Civic Trust

details
 May 27 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jun 24 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jul 22 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Aug 26 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Sep 23 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Oct 28 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 25 Sat 16.00

Festive Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 12 of 12