Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Entertainment
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Aug 18 Sat 12.00

New School Fair
Kinross Primary School

details
 Aug 19 Sun 14.00

Sunday Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Aug 20 Mon

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 26 Sun 12.00 noon

The Great Escape Boat Race
Rotary Club of Kinross & District

details
 Aug 27 Mon

Bob Wood
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 28 Tue 10.00

Walk
Kinross & Ochil Short Walks Group

details
 Aug 29 Wed 19.15

An Evening with Stephen Booth
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Sep 1 Sat 20.00

John Hackett Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 6 Thu 20.00

Charlie Dore
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 7 Fri 20.00

Creedence Clearwater Review
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 8 Sat 20.00

Creedence Clearwater Review
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 9 Sun 20.00

Curved Air
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 11 Tue 10.00

Walk
Kinross & Ochil Short Walks Group

details
 Sep 12 Wed 20.00

Man
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 12 Wed 18.45 (prompt start)

Season restarts
Kinross Bridge Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 31
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events