Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Families
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 May 25 Sat 10.00

Plant & Craft Sale with Coffee Morning
Kinross Parish Church

details
 May 25 Sat Midday

Fossoway Gathering

details
 May 25 Sat Doors open at 14.30 start 15.00

Mary Poppins Returns
Milnathort Filmhouse

details
 May 25 Sat Doors open at 19.30 start 20.00

Mary Queen of Scots
Milnathort Filmhouse

details
 May 26 Sun 12.00 noon

Discovery Day
Loch Leven NNR

details
 May 28 Tue 12.00 noon

Project Lunch
Common Grounds

details
 Jun 1 Sat all day

Wildhood Children's Festival

details
 Jun 1 Sat 19.30

Charity Ceilidh

details
 Jun 2 Sun all day

Wildhood Children's Festival

details
 Jun 8 Sat 11.30

Bright Sparks
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Jun 9 Sun 12.00 noon

Farm Open Day at Aldie Farm

details
 Jun 11 Tue 13.25

Make A Noise In Libraries
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Jun 12 Wed 13.25

Make A Noise In Libraries
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Jun 13 Thu 13.25

Make A Noise In Libraries
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Jun 20 Thu 19.00

Annual AGM, BBQ and Badge Presentation
1st Kinross Company The Boys Brigade & Girls Assoc

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 25
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events