Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator
 
Diary of Events - Families
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Dec 12 Tue 16.30

Princess & Superhero Afternoon Tea

details
 Dec 13 Wed 10.00

Nature Tots
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Dec 14 Thu 16.30

Princess & Superhero Afternoon Tea

details
 Dec 16 Sat 13.30

Loch Leven's Larder - Santa's Grotto

details
 Dec 16 Sat 10.00

Visit Father Christmas in his Grotto

details
 Dec 16 Sat 11.00

Loch Leven's Larder - Santa's Grotto

details
 Dec 17 Sun 13.30

Visit Father Christmas in his Grotto

details
 Dec 17 Sun 14.00

Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Dec 19 Tue 16.30

Princess & Superhero Afternoon Tea

details
 Dec 20 Wed 10.00

Visit Father Christmas in his Grotto

details
 Dec 21 Thu 10.00

Visit Father Christmas in his Grotto

details
 Dec 21 Thu 16.30

Princess & Superhero Afternoon Tea

details
 Dec 22 Fri 10.00

Visit Father Christmas in his Grotto

details
 Dec 23 Sat 11.00

Loch Leven's Larder - Santa's Grotto

details
 Dec 23 Sat 09.30

Visit Father Christmas in his Grotto

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 19
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events