Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator
Diary of Events - Shopping
Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Click here for Full List
Date   Time Event  
 Apr 22 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Apr 22 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 May 20 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 May 27 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jun 17 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Jun 24 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jul 22 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jul 26 Wed 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Aug 19 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Aug 26 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Sep 23 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Sep 23 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Oct 21 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Oct 28 Sat 09.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 11 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 17
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events