Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Jul 1 Fri 21.00

Terry Reid
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jul 4 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Sing-around
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 8 Fri 10.00

Nature Tots: Brilliant Bugs
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jul 11 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

The Shackleton Trio
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 18 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Sing-around
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 25 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

John Hinshelwood Band
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 29 Fri 21.00

Roxy Magic
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jul 30 Sat 21.00

Roxy Magic
Backstage at The Green

details
 Aug 1 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Sing-around
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 8 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

1. Ronnie Miller and 2. Joe Solo
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 27 Sat 10.00

Summer Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Sep 24 Sat 10.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Sep 25 Sun 20.00

Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 29 Thu 20.00 doors open 7.00

Deborah Bonham
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 30 Fri 21.00 doors open at 8

A Foreigners Journey
Backstage at The Green

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 24
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events