Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Jun 6 Sat 12.00

Swift Awareness Weekend
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 7 Sun 12.00

Swift Awareness Weekend
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 10 Wed 10.00

Nature Tots: All About Sticks
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 25 Thu 10.00

Two Feet, One Mind
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 27 Sat 10.00

Kinross Farmers' Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jun 27 Sat 19.00

Talk: Loch Leven
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jul 25 Sat 13.00

Big Wild Sleepout
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Aug 8 Sat Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Rhino's Revenge
Backstage at The Green

details
 Aug 19 Wed 19.00

Festival Players Theatre: Henry V
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Aug 22 Sat 10.00

Kinross Farmers' Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Sep 18 Fri Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Pallas
Backstage at The Green

details
 Sep 26 Sat 10.00

Kinross Farmers' Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Oct 1 Thu Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Arena
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 24 Sat 10.00

Kinross Farmers' Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 14 of 14