Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Jul 20 Fri 20.00

Peter Asher
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jul 21 Sat 20.00

Peter Asher
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jul 22 Sun 14.00

Sunday Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Jul 23 Mon

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 30 Mon

Trials of Cato
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 3 Fri 20.00

Roxy Magic
Backstage at The Green

details
 Aug 4 Sat

Shona Donaldson and Paul Anderson
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 4 Sat 20.00

Roxy Magic
Backstage at The Green

details
 Aug 4 Sat tba

Young Scot Wildlife Cycle
Scottish Natural Heritage

details
 Aug 7 Tue 19.00

Quiz Night - in aid of Bethany's Year in India
Kinross High School

details
 Aug 11 Sat

Curmudgeon/Grass Roots
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Aug 11 Sat

Scarecrow Competition at Kinros Show

details
 Aug 11 Sat 07.00

Kinross Show
Kinross-shire Agricultural Society

details
 Aug 18 Sat 12.00

New School Fair
Kinross Primary School

details
 Aug 19 Sun 14.00

Sunday Ceilidh Dancing

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 31 to 45 of 57
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events