Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Oct 17 Wed 20.00

Voodoo Room
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 18 Thu 20.00

Ags Connolly
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 19 Fri 21.00

Skinny Molly
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 20 Sat 21.00

Skinny Molly
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 21 Sun 14.00

Sunday Ceilidh Dancing

details
 Oct 21 Sun 20.00

Andy Fairweather Low
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 22 Mon 20.00

Andy Fairweather Low
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 22 Mon 20.00

Hannah Parity and Innes White
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Oct 24 Wed 20.00

Wartoad
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 25 Thu 20.00

Marrakesh Express
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 26 Fri 21.00

The Muffin Men
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 27 Sat 10.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Oct 27 Sat 20.00

Stereosonics
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 28 Sun 20.00

Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 29 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 31 to 45 of 80
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events