Kinross-shire the Friendly County
Accommodation
Map of Scotland
Kinross-shire
What's On
Local Attractions
Sports and Leisure
Photo Library
Leaflets

Tourism Information






contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Dec 25 Mon 11.15

Christmas Day Toy Service
Cleish Parish Church

details
 Dec 31 Sun

Hogmanay at The Court House

details
 Dec 31 Sun 09.30

(Feast of the Holy Family) Holy Mass
St. James Roman Catholic Church

details
 Jan 1 Mon 19.00

(Solemnity of Mary, The Holy Mother) Holy Mass
St. James Roman Catholic Church

details
 Jan 9 Tue 13.30

Advice Surgery
Citizens Advice Bureau

details
 Jan 9 Tue 19.30

Monthly Meeting
Fossoway Community Council

details
 Jan 10 Wed 15.00

Local Development Plan Consultation

details
 Jan 15 Mon 19.30

Town Twinning - David Munro
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Jan 19 Fri 20.00

Edgar Broughton
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 20 Sat 20.00

Billy Walton Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 21 Sun 20.00

Elliot Morris & Alan Thomson
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 23 Tue 13.30

Advice Surgery
Citizens Advice Bureau

details
 Jan 26 Fri 20.00

The Velvets
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 27 Sat 20.00

Sounds of Simon
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 28 Sun 20.00

Just Beatles
Backstage at The Green

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 61 to 75 of 90
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events