Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Apr 30 Sun 10.00

Family Fun Day
Kinross Cycling Club

details
 May 1 Mon 10.00 for 10.15

Meeting
Kinross Hub - Cafe for Carers

details
 May 1 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 May 2 Tue 21.00

Tia McGraff
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 3 Wed 10.30

Open Day at Enable Mobility

details
 May 4 Thu 19.30

AGM
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 May 6 Sat 10.00

Yarn Shop Day at Skeins & Bobbins

details
 May 6 Sat 11.30

French Storytelling
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 May 8 Mon 20.00

Jenny Biddle
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 May 9 Tue 19.00

Annual General Meeting
Portmoak Community Council

details
 May 11 Thu 21.00

Madison Violet
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 12 Fri 21.00

Martin Turner
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 13 Sat 20.00

Annual Ceilidh
Portmoak Village Hall

details
 May 14 Sun 21.00

Ags Connolly
Backstage at The Green

details
 May 15 Mon 20.00

Rallion
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 58
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events