Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 May 28 Sat 10.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 May 29 Sun 12.00 noon

Learn all about Loch Leven NNR

details
 May 30 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Sing-around
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jun 2 Thu 20.00

Very Santana
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jun 4 Sat 10.00

Awake in the Wild
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 4 Sat 13.00

Jubilee Picnic in the Park with ABBA GOLD
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jun 6 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Annual General Meeting
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jun 10 Fri 10.00

Nature Tots: All About Sticks
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 11 Sat 10.00

Uncovering Stories at Loch Leven
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jun 13 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Sing-around
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jun 19 Sun 11.00

LEAF Farm Open Day

details
 Jun 20 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Dougie MacKenzie & Brian Miller
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jun 25 Sat 10.00

Farmers Market
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Jun 27 Mon 20.00 doors open 7.30

Sing-around
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Jul 1 Fri 21.00

Terry Reid
Backstage at The Green

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 30
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events