Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Feb 27 Mon 20.00

Damien Barber and Mike Wilson
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Feb 28 Tue 13.30

Surgery
Citizens Advice Bureau

details
 Mar 1 Wed 07.30

Business Breakfast
Kinross-shire Partnership

details
 Mar 2 Thu 21.00

Rab Noakes
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 4 Sat 11.30

French Storytelling
Loch Leven Community Library

details
 Mar 4 Sat 21.00

Free Again - Free and Bad Company Tribute
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 5 Sun 11.00

Little Seedlings Club at Dobbies

details
 Mar 6 Mon 10.00 for 10.15

Informal Meeting with Guest Speaker
Kinross Hub - Cafe for Carers

details
 Mar 6 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 7 Tue 19.30

Annual Quiz Night
Kinross Tennis Club

details
 Mar 13 Mon 20.00

Tony McManus
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 14 Tue 19.00

Monthly Meeting
Portmoak Community Council

details
 Mar 16 Thu 19.30

Aero Space Kinross - Watch This Space

details
 Mar 18 Sat 09.30

Vintage Retro and Antiques Fair

details
 Mar 18 Sat 19.30

Quiz Night
Orwell Bowling Club

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 46
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events