Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Jan 18 Fri 17.00

DEADLINE DATE - Kinross Newsletter

details
 Jan 21 Mon 19.30

My Jute Journey
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Jan 21 Mon 20.00

Billy Bremmer's Rockfiles
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 22 Tue 20.00

Billy Bremmer's Rockfiles
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 24 Thu 13.00 prompt

Members Only
Kinross Flower Club

details
 Jan 26 Sat 10.00

Bird Ringing Demonstration
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Jan 26 Sat 21.00

The Sounds of Simon
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 27 Sun 20.00

Hardwicke Circus
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 30 Wed 20.00

Clem Burke & Bootleg Blondie
Backstage at The Green

details
 Jan 31 Thu 20.00

Clem Burke & Bootleg Blondie
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 1 Fri 21.00

Man
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 2 Sat 21.00

Maiden England
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 3 Sun 14.30

Just Beatles
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 5 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Monthly Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire U3A

details
 Feb 7 Thu 19.30

Jewellery with Gillian Skene
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 1 to 15 of 34
Next 15 Events Last 15 Events