Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Feb 14 Fri Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Stan Webbs Chicken Shack
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 16 Sun Doors open at 13.30 start 14.30

Black Rose (Thin Lizzy Tribute)
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 17 Mon 19.30

The Great North Road
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Feb 17 Mon 19.30 for 20.00start

Archie Fisher
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Feb 20 Thu Doors open at 19.00 start 20.00

FLASH (Queen Tribute)
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 21 Fri Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Ian McNabb
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 23 Sun Doors open at 19.00 start 20.00

Deborah Bonham
Backstage at The Green

details
 Feb 24 Mon 19.30 for 20.00start

The Quiggs
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Mar 1 Sun Doors open at 19.00 start 20.00

Pendragon
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 3 Tue 14.00 for 14.30

Monthly Open Meeting & Talk
Kinross-shire U3A

details
 Mar 5 Thu 19.00 for 19.30

Open Meeting. Beetle Drive
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 Mar 5 Thu Doors open at 19.00 start 20.00

Danny Bryant
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 6 Fri Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Free Again 'The Spirit of Free & Bad Company'
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 7 Sat Doors open at 20.00 start 21.00

Beki Brindle Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 8 Sun 14.00

Just Beatles
Backstage at The Green

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 16 to 30 of 50
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events