Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Mar 15 Fri 21.00

Gerry Jablonski
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 16 Sat 19.00 for 19.30

An Evening with Gordon Menzies
K.V.G. & Rural Outreach Scheme

details
 Mar 16 Sat 21.00

Galahad
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 17 Sun 10.00

Spring Writing Workshop
RSPB Loch Leven

details
 Mar 18 Mon 19.30

The Klondike Gold Rush
Kinross-shire Historical Society

details
 Mar 21 Thu 20.00

The Lindisfarne Story
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 22 Fri 21.00

Peter Donegan Band
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 24 Sun 14.30

Erja Lyytinen
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 24 Sun 20.00

Paul Lamb and The Kingsnakes
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 26 Tue 20.00

Live Dead
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 28 Thu 13.00 prompt

Demonstration
Kinross Flower Club

details
 Mar 29 Fri 21.00

Mama Genesis
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 30 Sat 21.00

Mama Genesis
Backstage at The Green

details
 Mar 31 Sun 20.00

Hells Nells (Ac/DC Tribute)
Backstage at The Green

details
 Apr 2 Tue 09.30

First Aid at Work Certificate
Community Learning & Development

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 31 to 45 of 62
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events