Kinross-shire the Friendly County  
Classified Ads
Volunteers Needed
Diary
Situations Vacant
Police Box
Club List
Business List
Useful Numbers

Clubs & Groups
Childcare & Education
Public Services

Photo Library


Kinross Newsletter
Kinross C.C.
Milnathort C.C.
Website Information


contact administrator

Diary of Events - Kinross-shire

Click the Icon for a List of events suitable for:
Community Involvement community involvement
Culture Click for a list of Cultural Events
Entertainment Click for a list of Entertainment
Families Click for a list of Family events
Fund Raisers Click for a list of Fund Raising events
Major Events Click for a list of Major Events
Meetings Click for a list of Meetings
Nature Click for a list of Nature Events
Religion Click for a list of Religious Events
Shopping Click for a list of Shopping events
Sport Click for a list of Sporting Events
Support Click for Support
Date   Time Event  
 Oct 27 Sat 20.00

Stereosonics
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 28 Sun 20.00

Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly
Backstage at The Green

details
 Oct 29 Mon 20.00

Singaround
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Nov 1 Thu 19.30

Beetle Drive
Kinross Parish Church Thursday Group

details
 Nov 4 Sun 06.45

Goose Walk
Scottish Natural Heritage

details
 Nov 5 Mon 10.00 for 10.15

Men's Shed - Roy Gilmour
Kinross Hub - Cafe for Carers

details
 Nov 5 Mon 20.00

Maurice Dickson
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Nov 9 Fri 19.00

All Dance
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 10 Sat 19.00

How to Talk to Girls at Parties
Portmoak Film Society

details
 Nov 10 Sat 20.00

Winter Festival Comedy Night
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 12 Mon 20.00

Sandy Watt Quaich
Glenfarg Village Folk Club

details
 Nov 14 Wed 20.00

Kinross Kacophony Orchestra
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 16 Fri 19.00

Hairspray
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 17 Sat 19.00

The Bevvy Sisters Concert
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
 Nov 18 Sun 11.00

Gruesome & Ghastly Mystery Bus Tour
Kinross-shire Local Events Organisation

details
Potager Garden
Winter Market
Remembrance Parade
T in the Park
Spring Fair
 
Records 46 to 60 of 83
First 15 Events Previous 15 Events Next 15 Events Last 15 Events